FriesenPress

© 2017 FriesenPress, Inc. All rights reserved.



  • book
    Available from $2.99 Available from $3.99

    From My Heart and Her Hand

    by

    This extraordinary book was written by a married couple, Gary and Yvonne Betts. What makes it so remarkable is that one of the pair, Yvonne, actually passed away before the writing process began. Gary and Yvonne are kindred spirits, which is to say ...


  • book
    Available from $4.99 Available from $6.99

    The Archway, Stories From The Akashic Records

    by

    Take an incredible journey into the afterlife. The Archway offers an interlude before each reincarnation, where soul’s plan their life. Obelia, a prostitute in 514 Rome, never finds love until she meets Kristos in Corsica. Galen, a wealthy Dominus, ...


  • book
    Available from $4.99 Available from $6.99

    The Creation Guild

    Imagine the powerful flow that begins when you build space to purposefully create by

    The Creation Guild - A guidebook that frames the creative impulse not simply as a means to an end but as a profound universal imperative running through all of us. By connecting to our creative source energy, we plug into the current that powers the ...


  • book
    Available from $2.99 Available from $3.99

    Home World

    New Poems by Gursharn S. Zal by

    Long before moving to Canada from India, a young Gursharn Zal was writing poetry in Punjabi, Urdu and Farsi, and garnering much interest as a poet to watch. However, as Zal is quick to point out, all poetry springs from the same source regardless of ...


  • book
    Available from $2.99 Available from $3.99

    From Democracy to Biocracy

    Finding the River of Life by

    In his second book W. Thomson Martin brings together the liberating force of outrage in service to life with the meditative rhythms of connecting to nature --- plants, animals, rivers and mountains. In the tradition of Thomas Berry and Joanna Macy, ...


  • book
    Available from $4.99 Available from $6.99

    Soul Evolution

    by

    Soul Evolution is a book for optimists. It is a book for everyone who believes in the Divine in any and every form. It is for anyone who faces our collective present and future with hope and belief in the limitless possibility for Greater Good that ...